Term Dates

Dates for academic year 2016-2017

Monday 5th September 2016 Pre-school re-opens
Friday 21st October Last day before half term
Half term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
Monday 31st October Return
Monday 12th December Last pre-school session
Tuesday 13th December Party
Wednesday 14th December Staff planning/training day
Holiday Thursday 15th December to Monday 2nd January
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Return
Friday 17th February Last pre-school session
Half term Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February
Monday 27th February Return
Friday 7th April Last pre-school session
Holiday Monday 10th April to Friday 21st April
Monday 24th April Return
Monday 1st May Bank holiday
Friday 26th May Last pre-school session
Half term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Monday 5th June Return
Wednesday 21st June Outing TBC
Wednesday 19th July Last pre-school session
Thursday 20th July Leavers’ sing song and picnic
Friday 21st July Staff planning/training day