News & Events

There is always a lot happening at Yateley Community Pre-school. This page is the place to come to see what activities are being organised for the preschool children, read what fundraising events we have planned and see how you can get involved with some of our fund-raising activities and schemes. To read our latest news please click on the newsletter link on the sidebar.

For details of our recent and planned purchases due to your fundraising support, please click here.

2018/19

Mon 24th Sept 2018 AGM YCPS
Thur 27th Sept 2018 Photographer YCPS
Fri 12th Oct 2018 Race Night 7pm Cranford Park
Sat 24th Nov 2018 Lions Christmas Market Outside Dog & Partridge
Tue 18th Dec 2018 Christmas Party YCPS
Saturday 9th February 2019 Quiz Night Cranford Park
Sat 30th March Bingo Night Cranford Park
Sunday 5th March Sponsored Sky Dive!
Monday 6th May 2019 Yateley May Fayre Yateley Green
Tue 7th May Bags 2 School   
Sat 18th May Gin Night
Monday 10th June

Summer Outing

(Pre-school closed)

Sunday 14th July Summer Fayre Cranford Park / YCPS
Thurs 18th July 2019 Leavers’ Concert and Picnic Cranford Park Primary School / YCPS

Thank you to PrintRik who do a lot of printing for us for events!

Thank you to the Yateley Lions for our new computer!

We have a number of links with organisations which enable us to raise funds through purchases and activities that you, the parents, can undertake. These include:

Waterfords Claim a fee for YCPS when you sell or let your home read more
Giving Machine You shop and they donate to us! read more
My Nametags Enter School ID 16655 during payment process for YCPS to receive cashback