News & Events

There is always a lot happening at Yateley Community Pre-school. This page is the place to come to see what activities are being organised for the preschool children, read what fundraising events we have planned and see how you can get involved with some of our fund-raising activities and schemes. To read our latest news please click on the newsletter link on the sidebar.

For details of our recent and planned purchases due to your fundraising support, please click here.

2016/17

Mon 12th Sept 2016 AGM YCPS
Sun 9th Oct 2016 DIY and Garden Day YCPS
Week commencing Mon 17th Oct 2016 Book week YCPS
Fri 11th Nov 2016 YCPS Quiz and Curry Night Cranford Park Primary School
Wed 14th Dec 2016 11:30am – 1:15pm Christmas Party YCPS
Friday 10th February 2017 4-5pm Disco YCPS
Sat 1st April 2017 10am-4pm DIY / Garden Day YCPS
Monday 1st May 2017 Yateley May Fayre Yateley Green
Sat 11th June 2017 11am-2pm YCPS Summer Fete YCPS / Cranford Park
Sat 8th July 2017 Blue Elephant Art Fayre
Thurs 20th July 2017 Leavers’ Concert and Picnic Cranford Park Primary School / YCPS

 

We also have a number of links with organisations which enable us to raise funds through purchases and activities that you, the parents, can undertake. These include:

Younique cosmetics 50% of commission sales donated to YCPS
Yellow Moon Use code SYA1027 when asked where you would like your cashback to go during the payment process
Puffin Book club YCPS get 50% commission on everything you buy through pre-school – see Puffin leaflets
Waterfords Claim a fee for YCPS when you sell or let your home read more
Toner cartridges See staff for more info
Giving Machine You shop and they donate to us! read more
My Nametags Enter School ID 16655 during payment process for YCPS to receive cashback